The One Version imprimable Suggérer par mail

The One - Loran - Jean Roussel - Thomas Ottogalli - Nico Mirande - Baptiste Brondy


Loran : Vocals
Jean Roussel :  Keyboards
Thomas Ottogalli : Guitar
Nicolas Mirande : Bass
Baptiste Bappa Brondy : Drums


In keeping with the history of successful musicians who have left the "studio world" to form their own bands, such as the great Jimmy Page & John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin), Mick Jones (Foreigner) , David Paich, Steve Lukather & Jeff Porcaro (Toto) etc, in February 2007, Jean Alain ROUSSEL (The Police, Cat Stevens, Joe Cocker, Thin Lizzy, & Bob Marley) forms “THE ONE”.

He is joined by Thomas OTTOGALLI (Guitar), Nicolas MIRANDE (Bass), and Baptiste BRONDY (Drums) & later, by the sensational LORAN (Vocals).

Their first album, featuring the theme song of the 2009 edition of The GLOBAL PEACE CONCERT (June 2009, PHILADELPHIA, U.S.A) “PEACE AND ROCK N' ROLL”, and “MEND MY SOUL”, “SUGAR CANE SALLY”, “HURRICANE”, “THREE LITTLE STONES” and instrumentals such as “MAKE A WISH” and “HE’S THE ONE” is due for release in mid 2008 – worldwide.

Solid, commercial, hard hitting rock, blended with their own style of nu-jazz, played by exceptional musicians - fronted by what will surely be recognized as one of “THE VOICES OF THE FUTURE OF ROCK N’ ROLL” ! ! !